經過連下幾張訂單後, 心得就是....

Whittard的重量要估在4.2公斤以內才能適用23英磅的運費.

(純作筆記)

另外,分享一下三張訂單的預估重量,皆適用5公斤以下的運費23英磅。

茶品名稱 g重量 網址  
Royal Tea Party Tin Gift Set 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/gifts/tea-gift/royal-tea-party-tin-gift-set.htm  
Royal Tea Party Tin Gift Set 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/gifts/tea-gift/royal-tea-party-tin-gift-set.htm
Royal Tea Party Tin Gift Set 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/gifts/tea-gift/royal-tea-party-tin-gift-set.htm
Large Lacquered Box Finest Tea Collection 1200 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/related/tea-gifts/large-lacquered-box-finest-tea-collection.htm
Chocolate Chai -294751 300 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-chai/chocolate-chai.htm
Vanilla Chai -294744 300 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-chai/vanilla-chai.htm
3 Mini Green Tea Tins -283374 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/related/tea-gifts/3-mini-green-tea-tins.htm
3 Mini Flavoured Black Tea Tins -283366 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/christmas-shop/gifts-under-10/3-mini-flavoured-black-tea-tins.htm
Vintage Rose Classic Leaf Tea Selection -267855 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/gifts/tea-gift/vintage-rose-classic-leaf-tea-selection.htm
Morning, Afternoon and Evening Coffee -292847 300 http://www.whittard.co.uk/christmas-shop/christmas-coffee-gifts/morning_-afternoon-and-evening-coffee.htm
Teas of the World -281873 600 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/related/tea-gifts/teas-of-the-world-gift.htm
Finest Tea Collection -281865 700 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/related/tea-gifts/finest-tea-collection-gift.htm
English Rose Teabags -271494 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/english-rose-tea/english-rose-black-teabags.htm
Camomile & Honey Tag & Envelope Teabags -290429 50 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/teabag/camomile-honey-individual-herbal-teabags.htm
第一單(以上)      
Turkish Apple Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/turkish-apple-instant-tea.htm
Camomile & Honey Tag & Envelope Teabags 50 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/teabag/camomile-honey-individual-herbal-teabags.htm
Apple & Elderflower Caffeine Free Fruit Infusion 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/loose-tea-pouches/apple-elderflower-caffeine-free-fruit-infusion.htm
Very Very Berry Caffeine Free Fruit Infusion 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/loose-tea-pouches/very-very-berry-caffeine-free-fruit-infusion.htm
Cherry Blossom Teabags 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/teabag/cherry-blossom-teabags.htm
Strawberry & Kiwi Tag & Envelope Teabags 50 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/fruit-herbal-tea/strawberry-kiwi-individual-fruit-teabags.htm
Caramel Flavour Hot Chocolate 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/hot-chocolate/hot-chocolate-flavours/caramel-flavour-hot-chocolate.htm
Dreamtime Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/dreamtime-instant-tea.htm
Traditional Teabag Selection 200 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/related/tea-gifts/traditional-teabag-selection-gift.htm
English Rose Tag & Envelope Teabags 50 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/english-rose-tea/english-rose-individual-black-teabags.htm
English Fruits Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/english-fruits-instant-tea.htm
Turkish Apple Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/turkish-apple-instant-tea.htm
Lychee Congou Loose Tea -301945 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/flavoured-tea/lychee-congou-tea/lychee-congou-black-loose-tea.htm
Chocolate Chai Caffeine Free Herbal Infusion -201285 125 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/loose-tea-pouches/chocolate-chai-caffeine-free-herbal-infusion.htm
Sticky Toffee Flavour Loose Tea -301341 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/flavoured-tea/sticky-toffee-tea/sticky-toffee-flavour-black-loose-tea.htm
Earl Grey Loose Tea -302265 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/loose-tea/earl-grey-black-loose-tea.htm
Assam Harmutty Second Flush Loose Tea -301465 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/assam-tea/assam-harmutty-second-flush-black-loose-tea.htm
Ceylon Pettiagalla OP Loose Tea -301283 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/ceylon-tea/ceylon-pettiagalla-black-loose-tea.htm
Irish Cream Loose Tea -301770 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/irish-cream-tea/irish-cream-black-loose-tea.htm
Blueberry Tag & Envelope Teabags 50 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/teabag/blueberry-individual-fruit-teabags.htm
Assam Teabags 125 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/region/india/assam-black-teabags.htm
第二單(以上)      
Royal Tea Party Tin Gift Set 100 http://www.whittard.co.uk/gifts/tea-gift/royal-tea-party-tin-gift-set.htm
Strawberry & Vanilla Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/strawberry-vanilla-instant-tea.htm
Turkish Apple Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/turkish-apple-instant-tea.htm
English Fruits Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/english-fruits-instant-tea.htm
Healthy Tea Gift Tin 1000 http://www.whittard.co.uk/gifts/tea-gift/healthy-tea-gift-tin.htm
Lemon & Lime Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/lemon-lime-instant-tea.htm
Dreamtime Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/dreamtime-instant-tea.htm
Assam Teabags 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/assam-tea/assam-black-teabags.htm
Darjeeling Teabags 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/darjeeling-tea/darjeeling-black-teabags.htm
Irish Breakfast Teabags 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/irish-breakfast-tea/irish-breakfast-black-teabags.htm
English Breakfast Teabags 150 http://www.whittard.co.uk/tea/type/black-tea/english-breakfast-tea/english-breakfast-black-teabags.htm
Dreamtime Instant Tea 500 http://www.whittard.co.uk/instant-tea/instant-tea-flavours/dreamtime-instant-tea.htm
第三單(以上)      

全站熱搜

白菜 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()